Skip Link
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Webinar

NADTC and FHWA Safe Pedestrian Crossings at Transit Stops Webinar

NADTC and FHWA Safe Pedestrian Crossings at Transit Stops Webinar
2:00 p.m. Eastern/1:00 p.m. Central/12 noon Mountain/11:00 a.m. Pacific
On April 19 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern the NADTC and representatives from local government agencies will host a webinar featuring improving safety and accessibility for mid-block crossings that reach transit stops. This webinar supports the Federal Highway Administration’s Safe Transportation for Every Pedestrian (STEP) program which promotes countermeasures at uncontrolled pedestrian crossings. Visit the STEP program website to learn more.
Note: You will receive a confirmation email from NADTC with dial-in instructions for the webinar closer to April 19. Our registration system does not send an automatic confirmation immediately after registration. For questions, contact Rachel Beyerle, NADTC Communications Director at rbeyerle@easterseals.com

Details

Date:
April 19
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/nadtcfhwawebinar

Organizer

Rachel Beyerle