Skip Link

Thank you for registering for our webinar!

Thank you for registering for our webinar!

Section 5310:  The Federal Perspective

Thursday, June 30th, 2:00 – 3:30 pm ET (1:00 – 2:30 pm CT; 12:00 – 1:30 pm MT;

11:00 am – 12:30 pm PT, 10:00 – 11:30 am Alaska; 8:00 — 9:30 am Hawaii)

Participants will receive an email with webinar connection information and a copy of the power point presentation the day of the webinar. If you have questions, please contact contact@nadtc.org.