Skip Link
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Webinar

FY 20 Mobility for All Pilot Program NOFO Webinar

FY 20 Mobility for All Pilot Program NOFO 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
3:00-5:00pm EST/2:00-4:00pm CT/1:00-3:00pm MT/ 12:00-2:00pm PT

Register Here

This informational webinar will provide interested applicants with an overview of the program history and purpose, applicant eligibility, eligible projects, local match requirements, proposal content, and project evaluation criteria. This funding opportunity closes January 6, 2020.

Details

Date:
December 3
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Category: